Reaching Out…

Reaching out…

To the One who found me,

To the Cross where His blood cleansed me and made me whole,

To Your love, unconditional and forgiving,

To the Father who’s waiting for His prodigal son,

To the arms I belong,

To the Creator of all things,

To the only Hope of all,

To the only One who could fill this void,

To the Giver of second chances and bright new beginnings,

To the One who can bring genuine change,

To my Life, my Love, my forever true Savior.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

