“Thinking Outside the Box”

While sitting in my sociology class this week, listening  onto the discussion about social change, a random question popped in my head,

In just a lifetime, can one person create a great impact and influence a positive change in the current state of society?

I’m not asking to get an answer, but I’m asking, for you and me, to take action. As I’ve said, we only have one life so better make it fulfilling, fruitful, inspiring, purposeful, and worthwhile; become someone GREAT.

Become the SALT and LIGHT

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

