Yes, you can!

Filled with uncertainty, the little girl asked her father, “Daddy, can I do it?”

“Yes, you can.” The father replied with confidence.

She just looked up at her father, discouraged, and said,  “But I’m too small. I can’t reach that high.”

The father, without hesitation, lifted his daughter off the ground and said, “I’m here. Let me help you.”

“Yes! I can reach it now, Daddy!”

“See. I told you, you can.”

 

~~//~~

When we say we can’t, He says we can.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

