Tumblr Experiment

They say people are naturally curious. So I started an experiment. A Tumblr experiment to be specific. I’ve put up an account on tumblr without revealing any personal info about myself. All I’ve put in are my thoughts. I thought maybe my words will matter more now that my identity is surrounded with mystery. I still don’t know what I’m trying to prove at this point with my experiment, but I’d like to see how this will all work out.

 

Current Updates: I’ve been on Tumblr for 2 and a 1/2 weeks now and I currently have 3 followers, 12 posts, and 1 message/question from a follower.

2 thoughts on “Tumblr Experiment

  1. i tried that in one yahoogroup. others will start to notice and be curious with your identity if your thoughts are interesting and provoking-that what keeps your readers and followers hunt your mysterious identity.

    šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

